• Alert:

    Pulaski County Schools wishes all of our students and families a safe, happy and healthy spring break!

Close alert

Finance Contacts

Finance Officer:
Rebecca Wright  rebecca.wright@pulaski.kyschools.us

Payroll:
Arlene Broyles  arlene.broyles@pulaski.kyschools.us

Health Insurance/Retirement:  
Melanie Lyons  melanie.lyons@pulaski.kyschools.us

Other Insurances/Garnishments: 
Samantha James  samantha.james@pulaski.kyschools.us

Accounts Payable:  
Mardy Burke  mardy.burke@pulaski.kyschools.us

Accounts Receivable:  
Denise Milligan  denise.milligan@pulaski.kyschools.us